Welcome to My New Adventure!

Welcome to my first adventure in blogging!

My name is Patricia Rakovic and I am the speech language therapist at Frenchtown school in East Greenwich and a clinical supervisor at the University of Rhode Island.

This blog will be  a place for me to share ideas and treatment strategies as well as the great work my students do.

It is always good to have friends that can hold your hand when you begin something new. I feel like the little preschoolers who this week have been coming in to be screened. Some were a little nervous to leave their parents, some  could not wait to become kindergartners and some were proud to show off their skills.  I took their hands and we began the adventure together.

Lets do the same!

Patricia Rakovic

holding hands

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar